Close Account

Modified on Thu, 24 Aug 2023 at 12:19 AM

You can close your DoTimely account from Settings Page in the Account Section. Once you request the account to be deleted you will not be able to access it and the user data will be lost. This action is not reversible. The identifiable data will be completely removed in 10 days.


Go to Settings in Account Section select the Pricing Plan and at the bottom of the page is the option to Delete your account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article