Changing service after it has been completed

Modified on Mon, 25 Dec 2023 at 05:43 PM

You can change the service for an appointment after it has been completed. In the calendar view or daily schedule just click on an appointment which is in completed state (green color). You cannot edit Invoiced appointments. 



You can make edits where you see the pencil icon. A new card will open on top where you can change the service, price and add/remove an add on. Once done click in save button to save the changes.


You can update the comments also. 


Note: The staff payment will get updated if you change the service or add or remove the add ons.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article