Remove a customer | DoTimely

Remove a customer

To deactivate a customer, go to the customer details page and select the profile tab

 

In the profile tab scroll to bottom of the form and click on the toggle switch to deactivate the customer.

 

 

Once deactivated the customer will not be searchable in the scheduling screen.